Volcano Bay tickets

nkereina

Last chance to lose your keys.
We're tentatively planning a day at Volcano Bay so we're waiting until the day of to buy tickets. If I purchase tickets on the app before we head over there, are the tickets available to me instantly? Would I need to print anything? I'd rather do this than wait in line at the park gates to buy tickets. We'll be staying at Cabana Bay, if anyone would recommend purchasing them there, if that's an option. Thanks!

I have zero experience at Vbay but know someone will help you with answers to your questions.

I checked the stickies and don't see the info you need except one thing.
Cbay has an UO ticket center onsite.

If you go for early entry, as a resort guest, there is ZERO queue. We walked straight up and bought tickets and went in.

I'm waiting until we get there to buy tickets because last Fall they had a great deal where if you bought one day, you'd get a second day free. I'm hoping they bring that back this year.

If you go for early entry, as a resort guest, there is ZERO queue. We walked straight up and bought tickets and went in.

I'm waiting until we get there to buy tickets because last Fall they had a great deal where if you bought one day, you'd get a second day free. I'm hoping they bring that back this year.

Thank you. We'll be there in late October, so Volcano Bay hours are shortened to 10-5. It doesn't list early admission hours yet, so not sure if they'll be offered. Do you happen to know whether Volcano Bay tickets are sold at Cabana Bay? I think I recall park tickets being sold at RPR, but I didn't pay close enough attention.

Thank you. We'll be there in late October, so Volcano Bay hours are shortened to 10-5. It doesn't list early admission hours yet, so not sure if they'll be offered. Do you happen to know whether Volcano Bay tickets are sold at Cabana Bay? I think I recall park tickets being sold at RPR, but I didn't pay close enough attention.