Wait a whole year for another Disney trip?!? Yeah right!!

sammykster

Mouseketeer
Well here goes nothing! I am obviously new here and have been lurking for a little while but would love to give writing a pre and post trip report a shot. Stick with me since I have never done anything like this before.

Like many of you, I have been a HUGE Disney freak for as long as I can remember. :love: I watched Cinderella about 2,000 times by the time I turned 4 and our first trip to WDW was when I was 5. :lovestruc Ever since then there has been no turning back. We went about 8 years after that but I wasn’t able to go again until about a year ago. Since I was able to get a taste of it again, I can’t stop and we are now planning our third Disney trip in less than a year.

In May of 2012 I went with my MIL, DS (2), SIL1, SIL2, SIL2’s BF and my husband’s grandmother. No DH on that trip but it was a great time! We stayed at Fort Wilderness Cabins and I strongly believe my MIL likes to take me on all of these trips because I get as excited as a little kid. After this I knew I needed another trip as soon as possible. MIL called in July of 2012 with the opportunity to go on the Magic in October from Galveston. Of course I jumped on the opportunity and we set sail 10/27/12-11/3/12 for my first cruise and DS first as well. It was the greatest trip I have ever been on and we even booked another for May 2014 as soon as we were able, to include my parents as well.