WDW vets..do you stay at the same Disney...

Disneyland1084

OH PLEASE SOMEBODY TELL ME!
Resort every time you go? I'm a Disneyland vet, but went to WDW in 2017 and stayed at All Star Sports. We loved it. Anyway, WDW is calling my name. So I'm "planning" on going back June 2021. It will be me, DH and our three children who will then be DD 15,DD 11 and DS almost 2. All Star Sports fit all our needs. We loved the pools and were happy with the service we got. For a while I was so set on staying at French Quarter due to all the excellent reviews it's gotten, and the fact that it will be the ONLY time ever to stay there together as a family of five.It would cost a little more and I'm sure my tight- with -money husband would frown, but too bad. I'm watching YouTube videos of French Quarter and the All Star resorts, and I got to thinking, is French Quarter really all that great? I'm sure we'd love it there, but basically we're just looking for a place to sleep and take a swim. My girls want to stay at All Star Sports again, or give Music a try. What would you do?