When you wish upon a star: Three Birthdays at WDW can come true! April 2013

snowweisz

Mouseketeer
If you could pick one place in the whole world, to meet dear friends for the first time, to share a week of birthday celebrations, to have a week long sleepover and to spend the best time of your life, with your dearest of friends…. What place is there that'd be remotely better than WDW?

524716_4974764926739_1208168696_n.jpg

Welcome to our first ever Trip Report.
Let us please introduce ourselves, your cast for this report:

I'm Ana. Aka snowweisz.

256ccf1f-1ca4-48ea-b29d-887c3453d0a0.jpg

I'll be 28 in like 10 days. I work for a major corporation on a job that I adore, even tho I have a degree in Interior Design. I am the poster child of a Disney kid: I grew up when the films were starting to be released on VHS, and I had sooo many of them, some of them I watched so many times that the tapes were ruined after a while. My first memory of going to the movies is seeing Beauty and the Beast when I was about 7… I think it influenced me, even as a kid. And I learned the value of art, and film and magic because of Disney.
I may be a grown up, I embrace my adult responsibilities, my work and I long for professional success, but I believe in dreams and every word of what Walt would say about making them come true.
I went to Disney World when I was 12, but I honestly didn't have many memories of that trip. I didn't speak as much English as I do now, so in many ways, this was a first for me.
Snow White is my girl <3

This is Sarah. Aka fanciful.

IMG_3433.jpg