Within 24 hours I left my job, my boyfriend, and life behind to go work for Walt Disney World!

What a great story! I would have loved to have meet you in person in December. Another time maybe?

A little late reading this TR. I am currently a Sophomore in college (Hospitality, Resort, & Tourism Management Major at Coastal Carolina). I want to do the college program next spring but afraid of getting turned down bc of my tattoos. I was wondering what you did to cover them up while working? When i got the tattoos i made sure they were easily covered up.

She answered earlier in the thread:

Tattoo cover up has become a perfected art for me! Step One - Concealer or Foundation! I have been switching between Brands to see what I like best. I have tried two so far that have been working great. The first is Kat Von D concealer.($19 Sephora) I like this stuff because it is thick, and very light! The other product I have been using is Estee Lauder Doublewear foundation. ($37 Sephora) The 2nd step is the KEY. Setting powder! I ran out of my favorite setting powder (Smashbox) so I have been using a cheap Cover Girl one that has been working perfectly for my tattoos! Sorry if you were looking for a short answer it's just Foundation/Concealer + Setting Powder! :)

I totally assumed she was covering them with makeup, that's why all the haterz were so silly. Tattoos, just like hair, are self expression, and can totally fit with a work-life if handled correctly. Companies like Disney and Starbucks are a little more extreme than most, but even still, where there's a will there's a way!

Ahhh!!! You Really got the Dream Job in the Dream place! Walt Disney World!!! Live like this the Best Time Ever!!

You are 21 and Adventure is what you are supposing be doing!! Have Fun!! Love this moment in your Life!!

You can be old and responsible, later. Or not? LoL !!!