YEAH! Back Home TR

So here goes:
The Cast:
I am the trip planner, I am also the mom! I am 28 years old. I love to scrapbook, dance and sing (when no one is watching or looking, lol!). I work part time as a waitress, but mostly I am just a stay at home mom. I chauffeur my kids to their many events! I am the treasurer of the PTA here too! I am the photographer and rarely in the pics lol! I LOVE Disney! All things Disney! I never went as a child, but my dh took me and we have been back every year since then!
Here I am with my MOMMY!!
IMG_1693small.jpg
:lmao:

Next is DH ~ Dan
He is a great husband!:cool1: He is a carpenter who works hard all year long so we can have a super fabulous vacation! He loves Disney as much as me!!:goodvibes Thank Goodness! He does not love people or being in pictures :confused3
So here is DH and I
IMG_1725.jpg
:lovestruc

Next up is DD ~ Samantha!
She is 9 going on 18. She knows everything, lol! She is in the third grade, she loves school! She is a competition cheerleader :cheer2: She plays softball (which mom coaches). She is a Brownie in Girl Scouts! She is a good kid, with major attitude lol! She LOVE Disney as much as me!! Her favorite character is the Little Mermaid!
Here she is with their squad's Grand Champion Trophy:
4092.jpg

Next is my sweet DS ~ Joey
He is 5 and in Kindergarten, During our trip he turns 6!!
He played Flag football this year and is going to do Tball, we also did an instructional wrestling program, not to interested! He cannot wait for Cub Scouts!! He is a typical boy, loves cars, and transformers, and spiderman and all of those!! HE LOVES STAR WARS!! :yoda::darth: I think we have an OBSESSION! His favorite Disney characters are Buzz and Woody, and Mickey Mouse! He also LOVES Chip and Dale.....
Here he is:
002.jpg

Last but not least is my beautiful baby Girl ~ Madilyn!
She is seventeen months old! So cute and sweet! She is headstrong already! She recently had tubes put in her ears! princess:
Here she is:
086.jpg