• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

Yippeeee!!!

Ware Bears

Bring me that horizon
I've done it!!!!! We've booked the Explorers for Christmas as well!!! Arriving on December 23rd and leaving on December 28th. We'll go by Eurostar again so that will give us 5 nights and 6 days there!!!:jumping3:

I am soooooooo excited!!!!!! Have never been away for Christmas before so it will be a whole new experience for all of us!:banana::dancer::banana::dancer::banana:

Now, I just need to master this countdown thingy again!!!:rotfl:

OOh! I managed it all by myself! Normally I get into such a pickle with the countdown that I have to drag DH away from his telly to sort it out!

I feel quite proud of myself:cheer2:, not bad for a completely self-taught techno-phobe!!!:laughing:

Christmas at DLRP is great. We have been there the last two years and think we are going this year as well.

Greets Renate

Yes, Christmas is absolutely fantastic.
It was great this year with the Caltle special lightings and night ceremony, so I guess it will be even more better next year! :wizard:

I'm so excited for you :cheer2:
I'd love to go at Christmas time, but would need to convince the rest of the family :teeth:

Reid

I'm still pinching myself,:cloud9: I can't quite believe it!!!

We've gone from having to wait three years to our next WDW fix to two trips to DLP in four months! AND.......DH:love2: is now muttering about "getting my moneys worth out of the annual passes, perhaps we'll go again in the 2006 summer holidays before they run out". YES PLEASE::yes::, I can't think of anything more wonderful (apart from WDW, that is!!!):banana::banana::banana:

Well done. I've often wondered why DLRP do not better market the annual passes. As this is a good example of repeat visitors :wizard:

Reid