A few Sea World pictures

Metallicat

DIS Veteran
Here are a few pictures that I took at Sea World recently. Just gotta say, that I LOVE Sea World! :fish:

Clyde and Seamore show
IMG_2025.jpg

IMG_2061.jpg

Kraken Coaster

IMG_2030.jpg

here they are taking the flamingos for a walk. it was odd how they dragged their beaks (bills?) on the ground.
IMG_1990.jpg

Shamu stadium from the tower. it looks like Shamu had a full house. :)
IMG_2036.jpg

Shark encounter
IMG_2004.jpg

Thanks for posting those photos. I will be taking 7 1/2 yr old dd there for the first time next month. ;) (after her more than 20 WDW trips-we needed a change). I think she will really like it. The more I see and read the more I look forward to going.

How were the crowds when you went? We're going to try to get there at opening.

Hi, We were there a couple of weeks ago and it was very crowded. I'm no expert on Sea World, but expect large crowds during the summer months. and OMG, it was so hot! yes, if you can get there when the park first opens, be there with tickets in hand ready to start your day.

Does your DD love kitty cats and dogs? make sure that you see the Pets Ahoy show! it is so cute! also the Clyde and Seamore show is a must see. but get there a little early and watch the pirate Mime make fun of the people entering the theatre. it is worth it just to watch that goofy Mime. here is a picture of the mime when he starts pushing this womans wheelchair without her knowing. :rotfl2: have fun! I may be going again next month myself :)
IMG_2020.jpg

Metallicat said:
also the Clyde and Seamore show is a must see. but get there a little early and watch the pirate Mime make fun of the people entering the theatre. it is worth it just to watch that goofy Mime. here is a picture of the mime when he starts pushing this womans wheelchair without her knowing. :rotfl2: have fun! I may be going again next month myself :)
IMG_2020.jpg