A Great Big Beautiful Tomorrow Never Dies.. A Graduation TR

WDWJonasGirl

Mouseketeer/Directioner
Hi Everyone!!

Welcome to my first WDW TR!! Although this was not my first time to WDW, I had previously been in 2003, 2006, 2007, 2009, and 2010. I also went on a Disney Cruise on this trip too.

Also joining me were my mom, dad, sister, two of my mom's cousins, their boyfriend and DH.

Post 1- Introduction
Post 5- About Me
Post 6- Day 1- LA to Orlando
Post 7- Picture of the Day July 22, 2014
Post 9- July 23, 2014 Picture of the Day
Post 10- Fantasy, Lightning, Buses, and Royal Court

For those of you who haven't read my previous TRs, here's a little bit about me:

My name is Kaitlin. I'm a recent high school graduate who graduated on June 13th. I loved my high school experience and enjoyed many of the school events. Throughout my time in high school, I was in two special needs clubs for three of the four years, class council all four years, in link crew, the secretary of prom committee as a junior, the secretary of a dress drive club that my committee started in prom committee, and a rock club. I was also very school spirited, dressing up for 90% of the spirit weeks. As a result of my amazing spirit, I was voted prom queen at my school!! :woohoo:

In addition to what I mentioned earlier, I am a player of MyVMK, a member of the Jonas Brothers fan club, and I love going on trips and concerts. I also love going to Broadway shows with my favorite being Newsies.

Here I am:
1zr2yxv.jpg

That's me with the Jonas Brothers. I was a freshman at the time and I was 15, almost 16.

2d76jyt.jpg

Me with my friend Bennett. This was taken at my senior prom and we were paired up for prom court. We were the couple that got crowned prom queen and king.