A Year Without Walt Disney World? No Way! A Nov 2018 PTR

PhoenixStrength

Found my Prince Charming!
A Year Without Walt Disney World? No Way!

Welcome! If you've ever read one of my previous PTRs or TRs, welcome back, it's been a while! If not, then :welcome: as well and hold on tight!:rotfl:

For those that don't know me, and a refresher for those that do, my name is Stephanie and I live in Maryland with my husband George, who is whom this upcoming trip will be with! I'm lucky that my husband was bit by the Disney bug on the first trip I took him on when we first started dating and now he loves it as much as I do! I’m an Office Manager for a mosquito-control service and I really enjoy my job! George is currently working as a manager at a pizza company and does not much enjoy his, so he is in the process now of interviewing for a new job now.

Here is a recent picture of the 2 of us, from last week actually while seeing Cirque Du Soleil's Crystal (which is excellent by the way so if it comes to your area you should see it!)

20180705_192524[1].jpg.png

My love of all things Disney started as a kid, seeing every movie and watching Disney channel all the time! My first trip to Walt Disney World was in 1997 at the age of 13 and I’ve been one other time as a teenager in 2001 and then another 9 times as an adult so this upcoming trip will be my 12th! George went once as a kid (about 5 or 6, he’s not sure) but didn’t remember much about it, though he does remember being terrified by Alien Encounter! :scared1::rotfl2: He went for the first time with me in December 2014 and loved it! We went back for 2 weeks for our honeymoon in 2016 and a quick weekend trip last year, and we also went to Disneyland together in October 2016. Oh, and I didn’t count it in my trip total but we also did a quick side trip for an afternoon to Disney Springs this past December after disembarking from our Carnival cruise because we cannot be in Florida and not visit some part of WDW!