• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

"Animation Way"

I have to tell you I am an architect by training, and a construction manager now.

These are the kind of things that really pump you up about getting close to completion of a project you have followed from "cradle to grave." You can bet there are contractors really getting stoked about handing the building over to the Owner for occupancy. I know it does not mean that much to everyone, but for someone like me, this is awesome.

Thanks for posting!

Thank you, WEDWDW, for the link! Now I'm getting really excited. We're staying at AoA - Nemo section - in August.

We can't wait!!!!! :banana: :banana: :banana: :banana: :banana:

I have to tell you I am an architect by training, and a construction manager now.

These are the kind of things that really pump you up about getting close to completion of a project you have followed from "cradle to grave." You can bet there are contractors really getting stoked about handing the building over to the Owner for occupancy. I know it does not mean that much to everyone, but for someone like me, this is awesome.

Thanks for posting!
You're welcome!:)

I started going to WDW in 2003,so "Expedition Everest-Legend of the Forbidden Mountain" was the first project I watched being built from the ground up.

That was so exciting and I still get excited watching the progress of new projects from trip to trip.:)

Thank you, WEDWDW, for the link! Now I'm getting really excited. We're staying at AoA - Nemo section - in August.

We can't wait!!!!! :banana: :banana: :banana: :banana: :banana:

You're welcome!:)

Having stayed several times at POP,I am also so excited about the opening of AoA-the POP/AoA "complex" is going to be so "happening"!:)

:hippie: :hippie: :hippie: :hippie: :hippie: :hippie: :hippie: :hippie: