Annual Pass Park-Pass Calendar

JMisery

Earning My Ears
Hey everyone,

Not sure if anyone knows but I'm new to being an Annual Passholder - I have the Pixie Pass :)
However when looking at dates for next year for potential dates/block out dates for when my family are visiting (so we can go to the parks together), the annual pass park-pass calendar ends at September 2023.
It says "Looking for Future Dates?" with a message about how they're constantly being added, etc etc.
Does anyone know when this month in particular is likely to open up? Or how far out you usually start seeing a specific month pop up on the calendar?

Hope that makes sense! Thank you in advance :)

Hey everyone,

Not sure if anyone knows but I'm new to being an Annual Passholder - I have the Pixie Pass :)
However when looking at dates for next year for potential dates/block out dates for when my family are visiting (so we can go to the parks together), the annual pass park-pass calendar ends at September 2023.
It says "Looking for Future Dates?" with a message about how they're constantly being added, etc etc.
Does anyone know when this month in particular is likely to open up? Or how far out you usually start seeing a specific month pop up on the calendar?

Hope that makes sense! Thank you in advance :)
If you purchased it recently you will be able to make park passes for up to a year after purchase. After you activate it you can reserve parks for a year after your activation date.

It's just crossed my mind that September 2023 will be my renewal date - I'm being dumb! Thank you both so much for helping realign my brain haha
And is it still correct that I can upgrade my Annual Pass to ANY kind I like (Sorcerer for example) once the time comes? Because that doesn't have blockouts for the majority of the year which solves my problem!