Beach Club points for rent

Status
Not open for further replies.

raiders

Earning My Ears
If anyone is interested in renting points @10 a point I have 314 available with a feb. use year

How do yu rent them.When are the payments due. Thanks a lot!

I am interested in a studio at VWL for the dates of 5/18 - 5/23. I don't need all the dyas, just 2-4 consecutive days durring that time. Please email me at mkellym@aol.com if interested.

I am looking to rent 2 studio rooms for 12/03/03 - 12/07/03 (4 nights) at BCV. The calculator puts the needed points at 136pts. If any possibilities please email me at DSullivan@stmh.org.

Thanks
Dan

I am totally new at this - I am looking to rent a studio at the Beach Club Villas from Oct. 18 - Oct. 23. I was told I needed about 140 points. Can you help me at all? I am not sure if this is how I am supposed to find them.

Hi, Michele.

This is the way to find them! However, I have a few suggestions that may help. Drop me an email and I'll get back to you to answer your questions and explain the process. If your willing, give me your phone number and I'll call you (it will save a LOT of typing!)

Depending on what your looking for, I also may be able to help you with your reservation.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Tom

Originally posted by Michele O
I am totally new at this - I am looking to rent a studio at the Beach Club Villas from Oct. 18 - Oct. 23. I was told I needed about 140 points. Can you help me at all? I am not sure if this is how I am supposed to find them.

We are looking for a studio from Sunday, Oct 26th thru Saturday, November 1st at the BCV. Do you know if there are any available at that time? Do you still have any points available? I am new to this so any tips would be helpful. Thank you

Karen,
I am also looking for similar dates as you are. I do not have any points. I also am new to the disboard and am feeling my way around. I hope that someone is able to help us both.

Sorry,

Michele O