CLOSED: 500+ Points available for RENT or TRANSFER: BWV, Poly, VGF. $20/pt+

Status
Not open for further replies.

MichellT

Mouseketeer
DVC Premium
Friends,
I have been renting BWV for on the DIS for 10+ years and this year we added on a huge contract at Poly and a smaller one at VGF so now we have those available as well.

I specialize in reservations 8-11m out at those resorts and will prioritize my home resorts! I can also help you with reservations farther out if you are very confident in your dates, happy to work with you on these sorts of special requests!

$20/pt for reservations of 250+ points
$21/pt for reservations of 100-249 points
$22/pt for reservations of 45-99 points
$23/pt for reservations of 44 points or less

Please search for DVC availability tool to see if your dates and preferred resort are likely to be available! If so our terms are as follows:

1) You DM me your preferred dates, resort, room size and view, plus the total number of people 3yrs and up in your party
2) I check for availability and DM you back with options if it's not available, or a total price if it is
3) If you agree, you send me back your lead guest name (can't be changed), all other guests names, and ages of anyone under 18, plus address and phone number
4) I book the reservation for you and send you a screenshot of the confirmation
5) You check details for correctness and make your first non-refundable payment within 24h (50% of reservation price, or 100% of reservation price for rentals of less than 100 points).
6) I send you the complete confirmation email with number for you to link to your My Disney Experience
7) For reservations of 100 points or larger, 35 days prior to checkin, your second non-refundable payment is due (if not made timely the reservation will be forfeited)

Easy-peasy and I will get back to you within 1-24 hours each step of the way.

Discounts available!