CLOSED points rented 143 OKW Points for Rent. For use at any DVC resort. Must be used by Dec 31,2024. $18/ point, if over 80 points $16/pt

Status
Not open for further replies.

Etnmom

Mouseketeer
These points can be used at any Disney Vacation Club resort.
These points are for rent only.
I have many years of experience renting points and use a rental agreement.
References available on request.
Thanks for your consideration!
Mary

Last edited:
looking at march 22 and 23 in a SSR one bed standard -grandstand. then the 24th in a SSR std. studio also grandstand total 87 points. If you can transfer that would be my preference, if not that is okay too - sending pm

ISO last minute, studio or 1br, Dec 29, 2023 - Jan 3, 2024. Split stay ok. We're assuming you'd have to piece something together.

Experienced renter. Fine with a contract, fine to pay with PayPal. Thanks in advance!

Looking way out till NOV 30 TO DEC 8 okw STUDIO OR 1 bd EITHER ONE.. I know 11 mth window is 3 days away

Looking for dates of July (nights of) 6,7,8 & July 14,15,16,17,18,19,20,21.. looking for studios at BCV,Rivera, Poly .. ideally Poly for the 1st 3 nights, then split the other 4 nights at Riv and 4 at BCV... let me know what’s open at this time

looking at march 22 and 23 in a SSR one bed standard -grandstand. then the 24th in a SSR std. studio also grandstand total 87 points. If you can transfer that would be my preference, if not that is okay too - sending pm
Hi,
These are available for 72 points for one bedroom and 21 points for the studio. I do not think Grandstand can be guaranteed but requested. As the dates are coming up i require rental payment in full by personal or cashier's check or Zelle. If you wish to proceed please PM me your email , address and phone number, names of guests and name, sex , age of children. thanks, Mary