Deals?

VillianinVogue

Mouseketeer
I'm a newbie to ABDs and was wondering if they ever have deals? I think:confused: I remember when ABDs first came out, I was looking at prices and they had and a deal for kids to the Czech Republic (if I recall correctly.) Do they still offer deals and discounts like that? Thank you!!!:goodvibes

I'm a newbie to ABDs and was wondering if they ever have deals? I think:confused: I remember when ABDs first came out, I was looking at prices and they had and a deal for kids to the Czech Republic (if I recall correctly.) Do they still offer deals and discounts like that? Thank you!!!:goodvibes

The only discount they have offered in the past two year is an early booking discount and I believe a loyalty discount for returning customers of $100. There have been rumors that the early booking discounts wont be offered this year but that is only rumor until the new itineraries come out.

ABD has offered early booking discounts every year so far, that I am aware of. There are a certain number for each trip and once those are booked, there is no more discount. This year AAA offered some sort of discount, but I know they didn't have one in 2008 because I called them before I booked our trip last year. If you are a member, Costco offers a gift card, the amount of which is based on the price of your trip. For example, for the two of us to Costa Rica our gift card was $250 and for Alaska it was $300. ABD also re-offered (if that's a word) the early booking discount in May of 2008 for certain trips to Disney Visa holders - that is what got me to thinking about going to Costa Rica last year. And this year they offered a $75 photopass credit to Disney Visa holders. I had already booked my trip when they sent out that offer, so I didn't get that.

The only discount they have offered in the past two year is an early booking discount and I believe a loyalty discount for returning customers of $100.