Dilemma Please Help

GoofyinNYC

Earning My Ears
I am going to Disney in October with my girlfriend of 5 years. This is my first time going to WDW ever in my life. It is her millionth time I would say! She always wanted me to go and she is taking me for my 30th birthday and her 25th.

Here is the dilemma. I want to propose. I want to surprise her. However, I think it will be difficult to pull off a surprise. Everything is in her name: airflight, hotel, etc. I am a newbie to Disney and do not know what to plan, where to go, etc. I want to make it so special for her. Does Disney do anything for special events? How would I go about telling them my plans without her knowing?

I have so many questions I don't know where to start. We are staying at the Coronado Resort. That's pretty much all I know. She gave me pictures of hotels and let me decide!

PLEASE HELP!! Thanks!

CONGRATULATIONS!!! I would call and make PSR at CRT for dinner when you do call let them know what you are planning to do. See if they can seat you close to a window to see the fireworks and pop the question. Good Luck and God bless.
What ever you do she will remember it for the rest of her life. :love:

See there is a problem. She is going to handle all the reservations for eating and our itineraries (what parks we visit on which day). She is so complicated!! :rolleyes: She is extremely organized! Can I cancel one of her reservations?
I was thinking of maybe proposing the plane ride down at takeoff? She hates flying, maybe that would put her at ease. Then we both could enjoy the vacation as an engaged couple.
I do not know at this point, obviouslt I need help!! :confused3

I replied to your post but don't know what happened to it? :confused3