Elf - Goodquest is up! 12/11

aengus

<font color=blue>Official Head VMK Cheerleader!</f
Haven't had a chance to try it yet, but I hear the goodquest is up!

Check it out peeps!

Check it out peeps!

Well Tried to build a house but I could not get past the first game after say 8 times I gave up. I am not good at those types of fine motor skill games.

Belle I am sorry you have trouble with that sort of thing. :(

OK I built 3 houses! Very cute!

Like it quite a bit, I think a big part of the enjoyment is knowing you are actually making a bit of a difference. I mean if I didnt build a house, probably they will still make their quota and really get that house they want to build but knowing you are a part of it gives you that warm fuzzy feeling, especially this time of the year.

Gaming for good... I like it.

Well Tried to build a house but I could not get past the first game after say 8 times I gave up. I am not good at those types of fine motor skill games.

Me too, Belle :hug:

I'll keep at it for a while yet, but boy oh boy, even my son didn't have the patience to navigate the hill giant down those paths. I've got the floor done, but don't know that I'm willing to spend so much time on this. If only the timer didn't run out so fast.........

I haven't built a house yet. Turns out that I didn't have enough credits to buy a floor. :rotfl:

Just wondering if this task is really do-able. It was my understanding that a team must build 10,000 houses to complete the task. The floor alone was 150 credits, and I'm not sure how much the rest of the house would cost. Add to that, the difficulty factor that people are reporting just building it.

:scared1:

Maybe I'll give it a shot later this evening. ~Wish me luck~

I haven't built a house yet. Turns out that I didn't have enough credits to buy a floor. :rotfl: