Gianna and Sophia's First Disney World Trip Sept. 2014

Dream426

Love Disney!!
Hi Everyone. I am finally posting my TR of my daughters first trip to Disney World. I have been planning to write this since last year. This is my first TR that I am writing so I hope you stay with me throughout. I am new at this. :)

A little background of who went on this trip and how the trip came about. My name is Gina. I have been to Disney World so many times I lost count. It is my absolute favorite place to go on vacation. My DH Jon became a huge fan of going to Disney World after he met me. He had never been and I made sure to brainwash I mean show him how great Disney World is. He loves it just as much as I do now and wishes we can go every year. Here we are:

My mom and mother-in-law came on the trip with us. Of course you need reinforcements when you take two toddlers to Disney World with you. They wouldn't miss their granddaughters first trip to Disney World though. I wouldn't want to miss it either.

Here is my mother-in-law:

And my mom:

This whole trip was planned for my two girls. Gianna who was 3 at the time and Sophia who was turning 17 months while we were on the trip. Gianna's first trip was originally planned for March 2013 but we found out I was pregnant with Sophia the September before so we had to cancel the trip. They were super excited to go especially Gianna. She asked every morning she woke up if we were leaving for Disney World. Here are my little princess:

Gianna

Sophia

I am going to warn you now that most of the pictures taken on this trip is of Gianna and Sophia. One because I hate pictures and two because it rained so much on this trip that any time I was able to take one I had to make sure I got it of them to have as memories for their first trip. So now that the introductions are out of the way the next post will be the start of our trip. Hope everyone enjoys and sticks around. Remember this is my very first TR. I am a newbie. :)