Gluten Free Dining at the Disneyland Resort: A Superthread

ArchOwl

The Highly Educated Owl
****Updated 1/9/2013****

First, let me say that I am hopeful that this thread will be updated regularly and that others will scan their gluten free lists after their trips so that we can keep this as current as possible. I do want to warn people to use the information here only as a guideline and for planning purposes. When you arrive at the park, get an updated list, or be sure to check with the manager or chef at the restaurant to make sure the item is still gluten-free. Changes do happen and I would hate for anyone to have a reaction because they assumed something was gluten-free. :thumbsup2

As an introduction, I do not have Celiac Disease, but my little sister (age 9) does. We often travel to Disneyland together and I have lots of experience at both counter service and table service as I am the travel planner for my family. I have found helpful information here on the Disboards and want to assist as many people as I can in how to have a great time at the DLR while eating gluten-free!

Obtaining a List of Gluten-Free Options at the Parks