Heigh Ho, Heigh Ho, it's off to the CSR we go! A Feb PTR 2/28 Trip report started!!!

dizneeat

DIS Veteran
:woohoo: Guess it's time to start another pre-trip report! :woohoo:

Let me introduce the cast:

DB Tom, :surfweb: who works for the post office all year long and lives for our trips to Disney.
Me, Karin, :teacher: I work as a teacher in a small village in Upper Austria and plan our trips to Disney.

We have been to Disneyland, the park that started our :love: for Disney parks in 1992 several times and have been travelling to WDW at least once a year since 1999. :goodvibes
We started taking two trips to WDW in 2007 and ever since have been taking a week long vacation in February to escape the cold here in Austria :thumbsup2 and a 4 week long one in August/September. :cloud9:
In 2009 we "discovered" Disney cruise line and have taken 3 cruises so far.

Here's us with one of our friends on board the Disney Wonder!

IMG_6606.jpg

Trip planning:
We started thinking about taking this trip when we arrived for our summer vacation last August and since our 180 day mark was close we booked a week long stay at Pop Century, hoping to upgrade to a moderate resort IF and WHEN an AP discount would become available.

Well, ...................

that day was today and we are now officially booked at

CORONADO SPRINGS RESORT in a water view room from February 20 - 26!

So, it's time to get this show on the road! :dance3:

Table of contents:
Where we'll stay!
Updated Resort plans

Day by day planning:
Day 1, Saturday, February 19
Day 2, Sunday, February 20, Part 1- first try
Day 2, Sunday, Februry 20, Part 1 - Updated!!!!!!!!!!! :woohoo:
Day 2, February 20, Part 1 - FINAL plans!
Day 2, Sunday, February 20, Part 2
Day 3, Monday, February 21
Day 4, Tuesday, February 22, Part 1
Day 4, Tuesday, February 22, Part 2
Changed plans for Day 4!
Day 5, Wednesday, February 23, Part 1
Day 5, Wednesday, February 23, Part 2
Day 6, Thursday, February 24, Part 1