I made up the plan. It is MY plan! - A March 2015 TR - update 6/30 Epcot morning

ksl5f123

DIS Veteran
Hi everybody!

Welcome back to anyone hopping over from my PTR (http://disboards.com/threads/there-...update-3-31-home.3342236/page-6#post-53360004)
and Welcome to any new readers!

We just returned Sunday from WDW. As with all trips, it had its good and bad moments, but on balance, it was a great trip!

So, with that, let's get on to the cast!

Hi, I'm Karen. I am a part time physics professor, and full time mom and Girl Scout leader (I am pretty sure I spend more time on GS stuff than I do on my job!). This was my 16th trip to WDW!
Favorite attractions: Soarin', FotLK, Peter Pan, and TSMM
Favorite characters: Rapunzel, Belle, Tiana, Eeyore

DH: Gabe - He grew up in South Florida and has been to WDW more times than he can count.
Favorite attractions: Animation Academy, Soarin', and BTMRR
Favorite characters: Sorcerer Mickey and Buzz Lightyear
DH is a thrill rider. He will try anything, except for the tea cups and Mission Space: orange. Oh, and the Disney buses – they give him motion sickness EVERY time (although he did consent to use them to get to DTD this trip).

0322151531_zps3hu9losp.jpg

DD1 – J – age 11 – This was her 9th trip to WDW.
Favorite attractions: Flights of Wonder, BTMRR, Kali River Rapids, and Aladdin! at DCA
Favorite characters: Stitch, Mickey Mouse, Aurora, Pluto, Goofy, Tigger, and many more!
J likes the mild roller coasters like BTMRR. At home, she plays flute in the school band and is on the chess and basketball teams. She is in 6th grade, she is still much more a kid than a tween and I am really happy about that! :cool1:

0328151002b_zpstmhx2449.jpg

DD2 – C – age 9 – This was her 8th trip to WDW
Favorite attractions: Carousel of Progress, Fantasmic!, Imagination, Animation Academy, and Soarin'
Favorite characters: Rapunzel, Mickey Mouse, and Snow White