"I Want To Go Back!!!"....a Sept 2010 PTR(upd 10/12-TR Started!)

Dancegrl624

DIS Veteran
Hello Readers!!! Before I explain my title, some introductions are in order (for those of you who are new).

Me-Meghan-27 yrs old
I'm a ballet & lyrical teacher, I work part-time at ON (Old Navy) and I'm a member of a professional dance team. I've been dancing since I was 5 yrs old and I've never stopped. I'm also a huge tv junkie (thank goodness for Tivo!) and just recently started scrapbooking (I love it!). I took my first trip to WDW when I was 2 yrs old and I have my mom to thank for my obsession to Disney. I've visited WDW 9 times and the obsession grows with each trip. I should seriously start my own Disney planning business because I enjoy it so much. I could talk Disney 24 hrs a day, 7 days a week. My favorite ride is Soarin'.

DH-Tony-26 yrs old
Tony is a sports lover. He played baseball in HS and now plays in some softball leagues over the summer and two-hand touch football in the fall and spring. In our house, we love the Buffalo Bills, the Buffalo Sabres and the Buffalo Bandits (the lacrosse team that I happen to dance for). Tony also loves the Detroit Tigers. He took his first trip to WDW when he was 18 yrs old and he went with me, my parents and my sisters. He has now been to the World 4 times. He loves Disney, but is not obsessed like me. On our last trip in June 09, he fell in love with staying on Disney property and using Disney transportation. Tony's favorite ride is RNRC.

DD-Madison-7 yrs old