It's that time again...

Beanie

~*Snoopy Fan Forever*~
<b><font size=5><marquee>Tech Party!!</marquee></font></b>

How about starting out this week with:

Godiva.gif

<b>Godiva Chocolate Liqueur</b>.....Yum!! :)

**By the way, the marquee feature works fine!** :D:D

Enhanced Mode seems to be working fine......

Beansters! I wouldn't mind a bit, myself! :D

Ooooh! I've never tried a Chocolate Liqueur before, yum!

Cheers Beanster! :)

Penny :)

That looks positively delish, Beanie! :)

LisaTx hold her glass out for shot.

hmmmm I come over here to test out my new avatar and what do I find............ A PARTY! ;)

Hey beanie how about some of that champagne that you tend to hoard!? ;)

<i>Beanie pours shots for everyone!</i>

Now, shhh, no one tell Snoopster about this or she might try to steal the Godiva...it is a weakness for her, ya know!!!:p :p

Beanie pours a <i>very limited</i> amount of Champagne for Nikole!! :) :p :D ;)

limited LIMITED? Beaniegirl are you turning into CC now??! ;) hehehe *ok now just hide me from CC ok?* ;) Then again beanie if you get Snoopy, Michelle, Cath and I in here, it will be just like the girls trip! ;) Who needs the boys, us girls know how to party! :D

That's true, Nikster...Maybe you should let Snoopster in on our little secret!! ;)

<i>: : :Beanie pours another round of Godiva shots for the ladies!: : :</i> :D:D:p

Don't worry, Nikole, I've got plenty of champagne on ice..... and I share. :D

RMD!! :rolleyes:

Bean you are always throwing parties and not invited me. I'm beginning to get a complex :(

Kath, that is because you are always going to Disney and not taking me!!:rolleyes: ;)

I swear, next time I will remember you!! LOL

I've got to run to the ATM then I'll be right back. :D

LOL Lisa...Stop at the 7-11 on the way back through and pick up some of WillyJ's favorite wine!! :D

hehehe dorrar bills huh? :)

*Thanks LisaTx* I knew I liked you! ;) Now that Beanie character.... ;)