Kids first trip and deluxe dining!

kscwgirl

Earning My Ears
We leave on Saturday, arrive at WDW 6/14, so I'm going to stick up our intros and the ADR list and I'll update all when I get back on 6/28 :)

Who we are:

Sara (me) - age 33, long time Disney freak, came every summer from 6 mos old to age 21. First trip back since 97 and I've been obsessing about it for close to 2 years now.
Loves: Piglet
Fav attraction: Tiki Room
Hates: bugs of any kind, esp spiders
Fav food: chicken, steak, strawberries, chocolate
Dislikes: most vegetables, anything spicy

Jeff (dh) - age 43
First time to Disney, I'm hoping the bug bites him hard so we can bring the kids back!
Fav Food: steak & potatoes
Dislikes: chicken, most fish

Papa (my dad) - age 65
Florida born & raised & instigator of all above mentioned trips. Instilled love of Disney in me.
Loves: Donald (to the point of writing a strongly worded letter to Disney when we were there during Donald's 50th birthday and they didn't do anything for it. He got an 8x10 autographed photo in the mail and it still hangs by his bed.)
Not so fond of: "the mouse"
Food: not an adventerous eater, likes steak & most seafood. Dislikes anything weird or green in his food.
Would move the earth for his grandchildren

Nana (my mom) - age 63
Likes Disney but not quite as much as Dad & me
Loves: Goofy & Figment (still mad they changed the Figment ride)
Hates: Tiki Room (Is glad this trip that I can go alone)
Fav food: chicken, shrimp

Abby (dd) - age 6
Loves the princesses. Has been saving her $ for months and is very prepared to spend every last dime. She's super excited about pin trading and riding roller "ghosters". Scares easily and melt downs come easily when she's hungry. She shouldn't be lacking for food, however.

Joey (ds) - age 4