Son of Man

"remember who you are"
Finished creating a new instrumental this week. Old idea, but it's my first time turning it into a song. I gained some attention on my first acoustic instrumental, so I was inspired to make this one.

The inspiration behind this track and why it's titled "valley of innocence" relates to the topic of good childhood memories and/or anything in our past that involves happier times. A representation of where nostalgia lives in our minds, heart, and soul. A place we return to from time to time, or that we're still trying to find and make our way back to. A place that uplifts us with past memories of a better time that's always with us.

Hope you enjoy it!

Finished creating a new instrumental this week. Old idea, but it's my first time turning it into a song. I gained some attention on my first acoustic instrumental, so I was inspired to make this one.

The inspiration behind this track and why it's titled "valley of innocence" relates to the topic of good childhood memories and/or anything in our past that involves happier times. A representation of where nostalgia lives in our minds, heart, and soul. A place we return to from time to time, or that we're still trying to find and make our way back to. A place that uplifts us with past memories of a better time that's always with us.

Hope you enjoy it!

very nice, i lsitend to the whole think, here is my question from a guy who loves music but doesnt have nay talent, how do you get such a nailed down theme (wihci I love your theme) to just music with no words

very nice, i lsitend to the whole think, here is my question from a guy who loves music but doesnt have nay talent, how do you get such a nailed down theme (wihci I love your theme) to just music with no words
Thanks for your feedback.