Newbie Qs - please be gentle ;)

kizzabel

Eating poisonous apples since '86
Evening all,

I'd been planning on our 1st WDW visit this year but life & the wee issue of being unemployed and going back to college got in the way!
I'm now working in my dream job and have next year's holidays all sewn up (little med cruise booked ) and thoughts have turned to a big blow out holiday in 2017 and naturally WDW is top on that list.

I'm looking at doing 2 weeks mid May with my kids and big sister and the lure of free full dining had me looking at OKW & SS. I'm basing rough estimates on dummy bookings for next May but thought I best ask the experts - when should I expect May 2017 to be on sale with free dining plans? Or is that the best offer I could hope for - sorry I'm a total newbie (DLP Vet and happy to swap info though if that help!?)

We're looking at booking our direct DUB - MCO flights end of July next year when they come out and aren't awfully bothered by them coming in a bit dearer than indirect for the easiness and fact we can preclear immigration.

Think we're swaying towards OKW as the studio rooms would work best for us I reckon but it's early days so we're open to suggestions.

Thanks in advance x

If past history stays true the best offer esp for OKW & SSR will be released towards the end of April.

OKW & SSR are discounted in addition to the free dining and come with the gift card which is most definitely the best offer you can get. Usually you can't combine a discount with free DDP however those two are the exception.