October 2008 2008 ADR Wanted/Trade/Exchange/Cancelled

Pumbaa_

>Hakuna Matata!<
Everyone and anyone is welcome to post ressie they want to cancel, trade or just want from someone who maybe canceling or trading.

All that is require to do a transfer/trade is two willing parties, the phone# name and party size for the person who is wanting the ressie to be provided to the owner of the original ressie.

When posting please make a tile listing Cancel or Trade, the date, and the location list all other info in the post itself that way it will be quicker for others to spot your post and respond.

I'll get the ball rolling here. I'm a trading newbie!

Tried this morning to get LTT for before MNSSHP and was out of luck.
I do have a 5:00 at Crystal Palace that I will trade.

NEVERMIND on the CP trade. I just sneaked into LTT for 4:00 and had to cancel the CP since it was practically double-booking and I was scared to lose my new LTT. I'd still prefer the later time slot if anyone wants my 4:00.

We have a ressie booked for October 25th at 10:00 am.
We would love to change it to 8:00 am. Our flight leaves that afternoon, so the earlier the better.
We really wanted to book it for October 21st at 8:00 am.

Willing to trade mine for yours....

I've changed our touring plan (again!) and won't need these. I was going to cancel until I found this thread. What a great idea this is.

I have a Coral Reef on Oct 29th at 5:30pm if anyone ends up needing it.

I also have a WCC on Oct 26th at 5:30pm if anyone needs that one.

Just curious about trading ADR's - do you just use the confirmation number, or do you call Disney Dining and change it out through them?

I just canceled an ADR at LTT for Thursday October 2nd at 5:45pm, party of 2. It's the last dinner seating for those not attending MNSSHP (Yes, this is a party night).

We just got our MNSSHP tickets and were able to switch our ADR to 7pm. We like to eat during the parade.