Our First Disney Vacation June 11-19 2010

Angel59920

Mouseketeer
This is our first time ever going to Disney. I have wanted to go for years now but DH just didn't want to go. So this year we let the kids pick where they wanted to go for vacation and Disney it was. This is my first time doing a PTR. We are 31 days out and I'm getting really excited.

Here is a little bit about the cast of this vacation.

DSC_0092.jpg

I'm Angel 29 yrs old and mother of two wonderful kids.

DH is Brian 30 yrs old and not excited at all about going to Disney. Would like to be going back to Mexico this year instead.

Tyler is 8 and going to be 9 on the day we leave for Disney. What a nice birthday present that is going to be.

Cora is 4 and going to be 5 at the end of this month. She can't wait to meet all the princess.

Sorry the picture is so big first time doing this and need to work on it.

Here is my plan for the 9 days we are there.

June 11-After we check in to the hotel we will go to Magic Kingdom. I would like to see the parade that night. But we will have to see how everybody feels.

June 12-Animal Kingdom

June 13-Hollywood Studios and Fantasmic

June14-Epcot

June15-Magic Kingdom and the fireworks

June16-Epcot and Illumination

June17-Magic Kingdom

June18-Hollywood Studios and Downtown Disney

Here is a list of places we are going to eat at.

1900 Park Fare for Dinner
Donald Safari for breakfast
Jiko-The cooking place
Cape May breakfast
Sci Fi theater for dinner
Akershus for breakfast
Biergarten for lunch
Coral Reef for dinner
Chef Mickey for breakfast
Cinderella Castle for dinner
Lilo and Stitch for breakfast
Le Cellier for dinner
Crystal Place for breakfast
Tony's Town Square for dinner
1900 Park Fare for breakfast
Raglen Road for dinner