• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

Post Your Cozumel Questions Here

Coz_Minigolf_Sally

<font color=teal>They wear more than loincloths, b
Just wanted to introduce myself to this very informative board. My name is Sally and I am a five year resident of Cozumel. I contribute regularly to a number of boards on the internet and wanted to add this one to my list.

Please feel free to post any Cozumel questions here and I will do my best to answer them. Please keep in mind that I am not a tourist and haven't traveled to Cozumel on a cruiseship. I am familiar with many of the activities in Cozumel, but may not be particularly knowledgeable about your ship's excursions.

With that said, welcome (in advance) to Cozumel!

Minigolf Sally
Cozumel Putting Course

hi sally.we were thinking about going to either mr sanchos beach or playa del sol.we have a 8 and 2 5 year olds going and we were looking to see what was better for the kids.and how much for 4 adults and 4 kids to take a taxi or van from the port.

Hi, Sally.

I don't have any questions, but I want to welcome you to the DIS Boards. I'm not sure who introduced you to this board, but I'd like to thank whoever did so. We've heard for some time about how active and helpful you've been on some other boards, so we look forward to your sharing your expertise here.

Thanks so much for offering your advice...the timing is perfect. I am scheduling excursions today:Pinkbounc :Pinkbounc

The kids would like to do the dolphin swim. (DD12, DS9, DD5, DS3)
I was planning on using Dolphin Discovery. Any thoughts?:D

Betsy