Princess Caitlin pre trip August '10 costarring dawnbu40

PrincessCaitlin

DIS Veteran
Welcome to the Princess Caitlin and Dawnbu40 September Pre trip report!

Skip this until page 40 our plans have changed drastically from when we first planned this haha

When- September 1-7 (may vary a day either way depending on air fare)
Where- CSR (Coronado Springs Resort)
Parks- All 4 WDW and going to Universal Studios for the new Harry Potter world

We will be attending the MNSSHP and doing another special event ( right now leaning towards an Illuminations cruise)

The Who-If you haven't followed along with our other TRs here is the cast of characters!

DSC_0454.jpg

Me aka Princess Caitlin aka Caitlin (although I do like the sound of Princess Caitlin :lmao:)- I am 19 and a sophomore at Eastern Michigan University my major is communications and theater and my minor is political science. After I get my bachelor's degree I will be attending law school and I want to be a prosecutor. This will be my 9th time to WDW and I am so excited!
Fave Character- Donald
Fave Princes- Belle
Fave Disney Movie- Beauty and the Beast

vacation2009205-1.jpg

Dawnbu40 aka Dawn- My amazing mom! This will be her 14th time and she is still as excited as ever! She is a stay at home mom/ my personal assistant :lmao: and our disney trip planner!
Fave Character-Mary Poppins and Aladdin
Fave Princess- Ariel
Fave Disney Movie- Little Mermaid

vacation2009292.jpg

TSManiac aka Dale- My awesome dad! He is the workaholic who makes these trips possible for mine and my mom's Disney obsessions to be fed :lmao:. He is a manager at Best Buy and a part time college student (he helps me with my papers :rotfl:).
Fave Disney Character- Buzz Lightyear
Fave Princess- Jasmine :rolleyes:
Fave Disney Movie- Toy Story