PTR: Cruising into my 30s on the Disney Dream!! 3/20 Sailing

TinkerbellLuvr7

Tinkerbellluvr7
Hello Friends!!!! I'm back!!!!​
After a hiatus of a couple of years, I'm finally back with a PTR for my 2nd Disney Cruise!!!!

Can't wait for you to join me on this adventure from leaving my 20's behind and sailing into my 30s!

Cast of Characters...

Me (Megan)

I'm currently 29 (30 in March!). I'm still a teacher in Orlando and work at WDW (DHS) Seasonally! I've lived in Orlando almost 4 years now and lot has changed in the last few years but I don't regret a thing! Between now and June 1st, I will be running my first Disney 10k, moving to a new apt, turning 30!, going on a cruise, ending the school year, and finishing up requirements for my Montessori Teacher training. I loved loved loved my first cruise in 2013(not so much who I went with now haha), but I'm looking forward to making new memories on this cruise with my Mom!!!!

Mom (Chris)

Mom lives with my dad (not traveling with us this time) and they live in South/Western PA. Mom is happily retired and is looking forward to our first Mother/Daughter cruise!

Here are some pics of us over the years!

~Disney's Vero Beach Resort last summer

~Norway Princess Dining in 2013

~Disneyland 1986

How The Trip Came to Be...​

Jokingly for Christmas and early birthday, I had said I wanted a cruise…

Never did I thought I would get it!! On Christmas morning, I opened a few small items and then a very thin box…

I asked for a Crock Pot and electric can opener and those were not it! I was so excited and cried! I hadn't been on a cruise since 2013 and loved every second of it…I needed to make new memories..New memories for me and for entering my 30s! After MUCH deliberation and scenarios…we finally decided to go in March instead of May…

3 Night Disney Dream Cruise it was!

Sadly due to the $$$ travel season both June and March, we are only taking the 3 night but 3 is better than no night!