PTR -November 12-18 2016- my obsessive thoughts and ramblings

Christina-B-Na

Mouseketeer
Hi and welcome to my random thoughts and ramblings ptr. This is my 1st ever PTR so bare with me and beware...I am not very good at writing either. I'll try to make it as painless as possible! Ha! :scared::)
I am driving my hubby bonkers with all my Disney talk these days so I thought... why not write it down and get the thoughts and expertise of like minded folks!?! So here goes:

Cast of characters is myself ( a crazed longtime Disney fanatic), DH (likes Disney but not the obsessive nut I am...tolerant), and our two boys (a 4 year old and a will be 16mo at the time of our trip). Its been a little over 2 years since our last trip and I couldn't be more excited for this trip and to check out all the holiday happenings. DH and I have been together going on 18 years and Disneyland has been a pretty regular vacay for us over that time. This will be the 4th trip for my oldest (took him 3xs before he turned 3 :rolleyes:) and 1st trip for the baby...soooo excited! Even though my oldest has been a few times, this will be the 1st time he will be old enough to truly be excited about it and tall enough to go on almost every ride. He is Disney obsessed and also an xmas fanatic like his momma so this trip is going t be extra special. I can not wait to see his little cutie-pie face when he sees not only Disneyland but Disneyland decked out for the holidays for the 1st time! Priceless! He asks on a weekly basis when we can go to Disneyland so we have decided not to tell him about the trip and are planning to surprise him.pixiedust: More on thoughts about that later.