(sort of) My experience with Happy Limo

magyar2

I really want a vacation!
I tried to do a search for a recent discussion regarding Happy Limo, so that I could add this report on them to it, but the search seems to be taking so long that my computer cancels the page, so I hope it is ok if I post this as a new thread!

I am a travel agent, and I just had a client return from Disney. I had her family booked with Happy Limo as their transportation, and was fairly confident that this client would be pleased with their service since Inkognito has posted highly of them. Then, the thread came up that said how some people were unhappy with Happy Limo, but my clients were already at Disney, so I kept my fingers crossed while they gone, hoping that all worked out well for them.

My clients just arrived a couple days ago, and they had nothing but praise for the limo company! The driver was always on time, in fact early, the limo was clean, the driver was very nice, the shopping stop went well (they had faxed in their order to Happy before they left, and all my client had to do was walk into the grocery store and pay), and best of all, they were picked up in a stretch limo from the airport! Much to her childrens' dismay, the standard limo was waiting for them to go back to the airport, but that was what I had originally reserved for them!:)

My client said that she would use this service again, and that she could not think of one negative thing to say about them. I realize that not everyone was pleased with their experience with this particular limo service, but I do believe in giving credit where it is due, so I thought I would let you all know what my experience with them was.

In fact, I am so pleased with how my client was treated, that I believe I will be using Happy for my family on our 12/7 cruise!