Souvenir Cups?

Swkyle

Disney Vacation on June 8th!
Hi there sorry if I put this in the wrong spot, I'm kinda new at this. I was just wondering if Disney sold some kind of Souvenir Cup that you could buy and take to any park and refill it for like $1 or something. If someone could tell me if they sell them, how much the cup is, and how much it costs to refill it that would be great!!

-Kyle

Unfortunately, I haven't seen anything close to what you descibe. The closest would be the resort mugs, but refills are limited to the resort you are staying at.

It would be a good idea, though.

This probably will get moved....but

They sell refillable mugs at the resorts that are about $13 and you get free refills on fountain drinks and coffee at the resort during your stay. They are like travel coffee mugs in style.

Animal Kingdom used to have a large water bottle that sold for about $6 and refills were about $1 or so; it was only good within that park. I do not know if they still have this or not; I got one in August 2007.

The two water parks have (had?) mugs. I do not know the cost; I believe they are free refills on that day. If you bring them back to the water park on another day, you have to purchase a new bar code to get the refills on that day.

Hi there sorry if I put this in the wrong spot, I'm kinda new at this. I was just wondering if Disney sold some kind of Souvenir Cup that you could buy and take to any park and refill it for like $1 or something. If someone could tell me if they sell them, how much the cup is, and how much it costs to refill it that would be great!!

-Kyle

I have never seen that done at disney,
But sea world & bush gradens does that .. but thats the only places i have seen that done before..

DD purchased one of the souviner cups at AK in 2006. I don't recall the price and I'm going to guess that the refills were $1. We got it at a little popcorn/drink stand outside of Festival of the Lion King.