Starbucks epiphany

MrsPete

DIS Veteran
As a teacher, I frequently receive small Starbucks cards from students. It's a lovely gesture, and I accept them gratefully, but the truth is ... I don't drink coffee. I've been giving them to my daughter or nieces or co-workers. At this moment I have a small collection of Starbucks cards that add up to $30.

However, it just occurred to me, THEY SELL FOOD! I learned online that every major park + Disney Springs has a Starbucks, and I see the menus online. But I have questions:

- Do ALL the Starbucks offer food as well as drinks?
- The menu says a pretty nice looking breakfast sandwich is approximately $5.99 ... and that sounds downright acceptable for Disney! Is the current /accurate? The menus looked rather incongruous to me ... $5.99 for a breakfast sandwich or $3.50 for a cookie.
- Does Starbucks offer ice water as well as coffee drinks?
- Do Starbucks cards expire or lose value if they "sit" a while?

Thanks!

As a teacher, I frequently receive small Starbucks cards from students. It's a lovely gesture, and I accept them gratefully, but the truth is ... I don't drink coffee. I've been giving them to my daughter or nieces or co-workers. At this moment I have a small collection of Starbucks cards that add up to $30.

However, it just occurred to me, THEY SELL FOOD! I learned online that every major park + Disney Springs has a Starbucks, and I see the menus online. But I have questions:

- Do ALL the Starbucks offer food as well as drinks?
- The menu says a pretty nice looking breakfast sandwich is approximately $5.99 ... and that sounds downright acceptable for Disney! Is the current /accurate? The menus looked rather incongruous to me ... $5.99 for a breakfast sandwich or $3.50 for a cookie.
- Does Starbucks offer ice water as well as coffee drinks? Yes
- Do Starbucks cards expire or lose value if they "sit" a while? I don't know if they expire "ever" but I'm sure it would take several years if they did.

Thanks!