We don't need to go to middle school orientation, you'll be fine We're going to Florida!

Disney_Cindy

Earning My Ears
Hello! This is my first time ever at attempting to write any kind of trip report, but I'll do my best.
To start here's a little bit about my family of three, and our pets, which I consider to be like children, well at least my dogs, not so much my daughters hamster he's more like a cousin or the rabbit, he's like an uncle you love but don't really see much.
Of course there's me, I'm the Disney fanatic of the family. I work full time and spend many hours driving my daughter to and from her activities.
My husband, he is Active Duty (AD) in the Air Force, he is not a Disney fanatic but he goes because he loves seeing me and our daughter happy.
My daughter, who is 11, and diabetic, she's dances and does gymnastics competitively, she is definitely a hard worker and I am so proud of the young lady she is becoming.
Lastly we have 2 dogs, Ozzie a little white malti-poo who acts like a little old cranky man, and Etta a Great Pyrenees husky mix who thinks she is a lap dog, then the hamster-grump-a-lump, and rabbit, thumper.