What is your Dream Disney Job?

imagineerhopefull

<font color=purple>I'm a <font color=darkcoral>Cle
:wizard: Hey everyone, just a question to see what everyone will answer. Anyways, if you could work for any part of disney, including disneyworld, disneyland, disney films, or like disney television, what would it be? My own choice would be to work as an imagineer at disneyworld and design rides, such as ToT, RnR, and Mt Everest. Hope to hear from everyone about their dream job! :wizard:

This is going to sound so silly - in WDW last week, I decided I want to be one of the corny Great Movie Ride "tour guides" - I can be corny with the best of them and I think it would be a blast. In a more serious tone, if I had any drawing talent, I'd be an animator in a second

Either to work on the Haunted Mansion Ride, or to be Minnie Mouse. :cool1: I want to either scare the kids or make them really really happy :rotfl2: .

I'd want to be a princess in one of the stage shows.
Or, since I work as a lifeguard right now, I'd like to guard at one of the water parks.

I would really like to do some character work at WDW, especially Alice and Princess Aurora. Working on The Great Movie Ride and Haunted Mansion might be interesting too! :goodvibes

Not in college, but wanted to answer anyway....My dream disney job would be either Snow White (I was told I was too tall...stupid Disney) but even more than that I would love to be a Disney Wedding Planner. If only DH would agree to move back to Florida.....

I guess what I would want to do would be considdered Imagineering. You know how the rides tell the stories as do the hotels and restaurants etc. I'd want to be the one to help write those stories or the scripts (think TOT cm's and the TOT video) something along those lines.

AS a composer my dream job would be to write music for Disney, don't care if it is for theme parks, parades, fireworks, movies, just to write for disney would be a dream come true :banana: