What is your Dream Disney Job?

Are long-out-of-school moms allowed to answer this one? :)

I think it'd be nice to work with the animation crew, perhaps upping their software systems in ways that they envision.

I would want to be a special events marketing manager! :-D Thats what im studying to do, so hopefully it will come true!

My DF has already responded, but I wanted to also.
If I wasn't so tall, I would want to be Belle in MK for the storybook garden.
But since that's not really possible, maybe Goofy or Tigger. They're both taller. I get tears in my eyes seeing little kids in awe of the characters. That's what I want to do. princess:

I'd like to work one of the rides/attractions at WDW. Jungle Cruise would be sweet. If not that I'd have to be Goofy!

Since I am just finishing school for Interior design & architecture I would LOVE (and hope to one day) work on designing any new hotels and resturaunts on property.....this is truely my dream job and goal! :wizard:

I want to be any of the characters and especially be in the parades.....or dance in a show (if they have anything like that). :cheer2:

ideally - i love film more than anything, so i'd love to produce/direct live features.

realistically - lead counsel for their legal department.

I want to be a performer. All the street performances are incredible and Disney always recruits or creates the best acts. I'm a percussionist, so I'd love to be a part of something like the Jammitors. Or any band for that matter. :rockband: Of course, I'd also love to be a performer in a parade... I could soooo see myself marching down Main Street, jammin on snare drum with the band!

My dream job would be one of the Bellhops at the TOT. I love it when the bellhops give you a really 'scary' speech or whatever. Or one of the CMs at Haunted Manshion.

I would also love to be an Imagineer, to make up the ideas of new rides and such. Wow! What a job!!

I have 3 that I would adore: