What Occupation do you & dh/df/db have?

KT27

<font color=magenta>Disney Bride<br><font color=co
My DH is a Staff SGT in the Army.

I am a lady of leisure & massage therapy student.

My DF is a maintenance worker at a retirement home called The Evergreens and he is also going to school to become an auto mechanic. He graduates this November.

I am a hairstylist! I have been working in the salon since 2002 when I graduated highschool. I love my job.

DF is an elementary school reading teacher, and i will officially be a board certified behavior analyst in about 1 month, when i finally graduate with my master's degree!!! :woohoo:

I'm in Architecture, DH is an IT Manager...

My DH is a Staff SGT in the Army.

I am a lady of leisure & massage therapy student.

My DH a manager at the USPS and retired Chiel Master Sgt. from the Air Force. I am a Family Court Investigator in child abuse/neglect cases.

By the way, our anniversary is also May 22nd, only the year was 1976. We also have a child named Katie.

i am currently a college student, i graduate in May '08 with my B.A.E. in Secondary Education with English emphasis...i am also currently an Assistant Manager at a local movie theater.

DF is grocery manager at a local grocery store.

My DH a manager at the USPS and retired Chiel Master Sgt. from the Air Force. I am a Family Court Investigator in child abuse/neglect cases.

By the way, our anniversary is also May 22nd, only the year was 1976. We also have a child named Katie.

I picked a great day to get married then! Happy 31 Years!

i am a preschool teacher ofr disney and df is full time at the magic kingdom west side

I'm an engineer and so is DH! NERDS UNITE!!:rotfl:

I'm a Contractor Settlements Manager for a trucking company/Nursing student, DF is a Mobile Electronic Installer/Designer.

I'm a project analyst for a Healthcare IT Company, and DH is a developer for a international financial company.