Which restaurants validate Downtown Disney parking?

heaven2dc

DIS Veteran
I'm a newbie Annual Passholder (Deluxe) and was trying to decide if it would be worth upgrading from Deluxe to Premium mostly because of the parking issue. I plan to visit DL at least twice a month and stay around 5 hours each trip. I wondered if it would be better to just park at Downtown Disney and have my parking validated at one of the restaurants or just go ahead and upgrade for the additional $$ per month (I'm on the monthly payment plan).

Does anyone know which restaurants validate and what the least amount you need to spend to have parking validated? Thanks!

I'm a newbie Annual Passholder (Deluxe) and was trying to decide if it would be worth upgrading from Deluxe to Premium mostly because of the parking issue. I plan to visit DL at least twice a month and stay around 5 hours each trip. I wondered if it would be better to just park at Downtown Disney and have my parking validated at one of the restaurants or just go ahead and upgrade for the additional $$ per month (I'm on the monthly payment plan).

Does anyone know which restaurants validate and what the least amount you need to spend to have parking validated? Thanks!

"Parking Validation at the AMC 12 Theatres and the following table-service dining restaurants: Catal Restaurant, ESPN Zone, House of Blues, La Brea Bakery Cafe, Naples Ristorante e Pizzeria, Napolini, Rainforest Cafe, Ralph Brennan's Jazz Kitchen, and Tortilla Jo's".

That was taken from a third-party site, however, so I can't confirm it officially. Of those listed, I'd say La Brea Bakery Cafe would be the fastest option if they do indeed validate.