Why have one hotel when you can have 5?! A September 2016 PTR

BibbitybobityLu

DIS Veteran
:hyper:Hello there! It's so nice to see you. :welcome:Welcome, welcome please had a seat while I tell you a story. popcorn::A story of two beautiful , inteligent, witty and mildly crazy travellers who have decided to embark on adventure in not one, not two but FIVE different hotels.:laundy: So sit back, relax and prepare for some insanity with me your remarkable and modest host Princess Lu.pixiedust:

Our story begins on a warm summers day in August 1991-hmm maybe that's a bit too far back. Let's skip ahead. I've been visiting the Mouse since I was two years old. :bday: and every year after that until 2000 when my family took a detour into spiltsville :sad:. Anyway I didn't get to see my castle until 2012 :sad2: when my mom and I ventured back to our home from home. I wish I could say it was the vacation I had been dreaming about for twelve long years but I can't. :sad1: Five days into our two week stay I got really sick :crazy2: and could barely get out of bed. I finally felt better on, you guessed it, our last day and was sooooooo upset I didn't get to experience everything I had been so excited for. Whomp. :headache:

So what did our amazing duo do? :hyper2: Book another trip of course! :banana:Redo style. We booked for May 2015!! :jumping1: But wait a minute:wave:. May 2015? But this PTR is for September 2016. What gives?? :confused: Well...that trip is donezo. Not happening. Do not pass go or collect $200. You see mom was diagnosed with breast cancer in October and we just didn't know what was going to happen and we just didn't think we could keep the booking. Her getting better was our only prority. :grouphug: Thankfully she is doing really well and the doctors are very hopefully that she will make a complete recovery.:woohoo: