02-11-18 to 02-16-18 with a 21mo old and a 3.5 year old

MNswimmer18

Earning My Ears
This is my first attempt at a trip report so bear with me. I found them really helpful when planning, so I hope this helps others. Also, it was a good way for me to remember how the trip went.

Who is who:

Me – Wife, mother, full-time employee. I enjoyed planning this trip. I took a lot from the boards and our experience on a trip a to CA year ago. I was 16/17 weeks pregnant on this trip.

DH – Husband, father, watches the kids 3-4 days a week and works full-time. Did not have much input on trip planning, though I shared the itinerary a few times.

DD – 3.5 year old who loves Mickey Mouse Club House, Disney princess, and changing her outfit 100 times a day.

DS – 21 month old who loves Mickey Mouse Club House and is a major goofball.

None of us have been to Disney World or Disneyland before. Our kids had no idea what Disney World was. DD knew we were going on a trip and we had to take a plane to get there.

Dates – February 11-16, 2018

Day 1 - Travel