3 in 1! A PACKED trip report! 8/11/14UPDATE!- TRIP 3! Many Updates and a new TR!!

dreamerchic33

Mouseketeer
Good morning and :welcome::welcome::welcome:!

You have found a 3 in1 trip report and I hope you will stay and follow along!!!

My name is Christina...I am a 27 years old, still a newlywed and a new DVC owner! I live in NY and I am a social worker. I am also an independent stylist for Stella&Dot. I have been very blessed to go on three Disney and Disney related trips and I am now finally writing about them!!! I named them as if i was doing them separately.

Trip 1: Momma! We are going to see the flowers! A mother/daughter TR! The attack of lovebugs, scquoffles, and stomach issues! (May)

Trip 2: The anniversary trip that almost wasn't! (November)

Trip 3: A Merry NY Christmas! A concierge collection trip! (December)

Now, some introductions!
Well, I already introduced myself....But here I am!
honeymoon3034.jpg

Next up: Momma Bear
2011-2012480.jpg
. Momma is a fabulous associate at Pier 1.

Lastly: The hubby
honeymoon3033.jpg
Hubby works in finance.

These trips were all through DVC (and I can't say enough amazing things about this purchase!) These trips were also after being diagnosed with some icky stomach issues and a tree nut allergy! So i wanted to share my experiences with that as well!

Oh yay Christina!! I'm so here and following!!!! I loved your honeymoon and cannot wait for this one, thank you for the link, let's go!!!!!:banana::goodvibes

I hope everyone is enjoying their holiday season!!!
Let us get started!!!

Arrival day!
My dad dropped me and momma off to JFK-Jet Blue Terminal! We packed for carry-on's and this always makes me nervous! But, we got through security just fine!
We started with breakfast! My favorite travel breakfast-healthy and packed with protein!
2011-2012444.jpg

Next, it was surprises for momma! Taking her on this trip was part of her mother's day gift, but, I wanted to get her a little something as well!
2011-2012445.jpg