But Rhett! Where Shall I Go? What Shall I do? Frankly, m'dear... a MAY 2010 PTR

JoBird

<font color=7570ff>Proud Charter Member of the Tag
Okay, so here we are. And obviously, Rhett does indeed give a dang b/c we're going to the POLY for vacation!! (More on that later)

:banana:Welcome to my Epic, Gone With The Money, MAY 2010 PRE trip report!! :banana:

I say "Epic" b/c the mere definition of Epic is the following--"of unusually great size or extent".

And since I'm Southern by birth and a writer not by trade but for the heck of it--- this shall indeed be of unusally great extent. I mean come on- I have more than three months to fill here before we leave!

Hello to old friends (not saying you're old in age- just that um, we're old friends--- I know you're all 29!;)) and to um, well, alllll those people I don't know yet. Friends. How. I come in Peace. And all that snazzy junk.

First off A special shout out to the peeps who have made me do this PTR- mainly SHELLY;), Drakes, RF, MNDisneyGirl, the MAYers and a few others who I cannot think of at this time. Sorry if I didn't give you props. PM me- I'll put ya right on in there.:rotfl:

Soooooo now that all of that hoopla is over and done with, let's begin.

The cast of thousands in this epic tale, that you need to be aware of:

~My DH -aka "Rhett" in the title, aka Mighty Good Man from Trip reports past, aka Daddy Warbucks, aka MARK. He works hard for the money, so hard for it honey--- so that I can spend it freely and without reservation. He WILL be along for the trip, b/c well, he's got the money.:banana:

~My Kids-- (who will NOT be on this trip, they don't know about it yet and I'm trying ever so hard to keep it on the QT so as not to incur their wrath)---