• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

Getting to Know You.....

Forgot a piccy of my little Mips!!

So here is a montage of all my kittens... Mips belongs to DBF and me and lives with us.

Rufus was my 12th 'birthday present' and I love him to bits! He lives with my parents (we only live 10mins walk down the road luckily - I would miss my little 'Noof too much!) because we didn't want to separate him from...

Poppy who is the 'family' cat and almost a DD to Rufus who 'took her under his wing' when she joined us at 8wks and Rufus was 4 (they are now 5 and 9 respectively!)

I love cats!!
Cya,
Gaspode

kittys.gif

I'm also fairly new to the CB, but there's not much to say about me, lol.

I'm 14, my name's Andrew. I love DISNEY! I've been on DCL, and two trips to WDW. I mostly like Acting a nd directing, and I wanna be an actor for a career later on. Maybe you'll see me in a movie! lol.:smooth: I have a big family (5 kids, 2 parents) and a happy life with hardly any problems, lol. I live in a neighbor hood about 35 minutes away from pittsburgh, and I'm goin into Highschool next year. I also wouldn't be surprised if i'm the youngest member of this board, but, hey, the CB is a great place!! I'll talk to ya'll soon!

Hello everyone.

My name is Sheree', I'm 28 (will turn 29 in Sept.). I am married now for 9 years and have 2 children Christian (7) and Jazmine (4). I'm a SAHM and getting my master's degree. We live in DFW metroplex, and even though we have the Mavericks here, GO SPURS!!!!! San Antonio is my hometown. As you can tell from my post, I haven't been here long, but I sure do post alot :o

I am a huge disney lover, and I don't see it going away anytime soon

... but have seen it done elsewhere and I really like this thread so hope some other ppls might join in if I get it on the first page for a bit!!