How do you carry your itinerary with you around the parks?

laurajetter

Mouseketeer<br><Font color="red">The Tag Fairy thi
I'm just curious what others do as far as referring to their itinerary throughout their trip. Do you have a digital version on your phone? Do you print out a hard copy and carry around with you? If you have a hard copy, what size is it and how do you keep it from getting worn/ripped from constantly referring to it? I have a couple ideas of what I might do, but I'm interested in hearing/seeing what others do. Feel free to post pics if you have any!

ETA: Personally, I am a very visual and tactile person so I like the idea of having a physical itinerary to refer to. I'm a graphic designer so it's fun for me to create a cool layout and have it laid out exactly how I want to. I'm trying to figure out the best way to do that. I want to be able to have enough room for notes here and there throughout the days, so it can't be too small. I might get a little half size notebook of some sort to add pages and keep in my backpack. Not really sure if what I'm imagining even exists!

Last edited:
I just make sure I have a print out in my bag of my ADR's in case the system is down or there's some discrepancy.

I had a print-out in my bag (just a standard letter size piece of paper with notes, FP and ADR times), but honestly I had looked at it so many times before we left that I never even needed it. :)

I just use the MDE App on my phone but I take screen shots of ADR confirmation numbers and FP times as a back up in case the App isn't working. Anything else I might need I would keep in my Notes on my phone.

This. This is exactly what we do. The app is pretty awesome. And all non Disney things we do are kept in a notepad document in our phone.

I keep it on my phone now, but I used to print each day out on paper the size of a credit card and I laminated it with packing tape. They fit perfectly in my wallet.