I think tech needs to do some serious maintenance on here.

Queen of the WDW Scene

It's only MY opinion, YOU decided to quote it.
Last week I was on here and all was fine.

Got back from my WDW trip on Monday night and ever since DISboards has been totally screwed up.

Only when I go to this website does my internet completely freeze up and crashes every few minutes.

The pages load slow.

Sometimes the pages won't load at all.

Sometimes I can't see anything I'm typing until several minutes after I've typed a sentence and then half the words are missing letters because clearly iI was typing faster than the website could handle.

I keep being brought to the bottom of the page every time i click on something.

And every now and then the posts will look completely screwy.

Occasionally have same problem. Usually have to restart to fix. :( Didn't have to do that until just recently. I think it's a bad ad, but that's a total guess. I am not a techie.

Occasionally have same problem. Usually have to restart to fix. :( Didn't have to do that until just recently. I think it's a bad ad, but that's a total guess. I am not a techie.

Yeah I've had to restart my computer because it completely freezes but then when I come back to the website its still all screwy.
It's still happening and driving me to the point of insanity now. :(

The pages are back to being jumpy again as well. I am trying to understand as they work on the boards every night. Mods please let the techies know of the issues. There has to be a way to address these issues. Thnak you so much

Yeah I'm pretty irked that its been over a week since I posted this thread and no mod/admin or tech support has addressed me.

And the weird Chinese posts are completely out of control not only happening at about midnight but now mid day as well!

Someone needs to care and fix it.

Yeah I'm pretty irked that its been over a week since I posted this thread and no mod/admin or tech support has addressed me.