**NEW** Secret Sister Sign-Ups CLOSED - I need e-mail addys ladies!

pattyT

DIS Veteran
This one will start Oct 1st
(that is first package due to your SS by that date)
and will run for three months ending Dec 1st
$15 minimum

sign me up! Also could you add to the questionair if they travel to scrap or scrap at home.

I will take sign ups until September 10th -
then I will send out a questionaire - fill it out - and e-mail it back to me!
Then I will assign a secret sister to each person!
THen you SHOP for her! Send her package so it is recieved by the 1st of the month.
It is a $15 minimum BEFORE shipping.
Your Secret Sister will send you presents in the mail!
It is sooo fun to get little suprises!
You can also send little cards during the month just because -
or anything else you would like to do for her!
Then at the end you need to send your SS a little thank you!
That easy!

Patty

I'd like to be put on the list. This is my first time , so please keep us posted with all the details and guidelines. Thank you for hosting this.

Linda
Mickey's old friend

ooohh, ooohhh, pick me, pick me!!! I want to play again! :D maggie

Secret Swap Round II! I'm in! Thanks, Patty!

Let's see ... Secret Swap Round II first package is due October 1, & Secret Swap Round I package to our SS giver is due when? Somehow I had October 15 in mind ...

I wanna play again:Pinkbounc :Pinkbounc too! This is a lot of fun. I'm glad you're doing it only till the 1st of December with the holidays fast approaching after that.

Could you also ask the question Do you own a Sizzix? If so what die cuts would you like?

Well I guess I better get my last SS I package out and get together my thank you package also. So, I can start shopping for my new SS after receiving the questionaire that is.

Thanks for doing this again PattyT.

Laura
A Scrapaholic

Round one is done September 15th ;)
it was July August and Sept.