Operation Disney in December--PTR followed by TR!

DizNee Luver said:
I'm not sure how I missed your PTR.......I mean us Oregonians need to stick together!!! :rotfl2: We'll be checking into the PPH on the 9th.....maybe we'll pass in the elevators!!

Got my fingers crossed for decent weather......I don't go to Southern California to get rained on.......get more than enough at home!! :lmao:

I was disappointed they backed out on the dining packages for the CP. It was something I was looking forward to (and sad we were giving up when cancelling our WDW trip). We were trying for one of the Dick Van Dyke nights. Oh well.........

What part of Oregon are you in?? We're just west of Corvallis. (but have lived in Salem, Medford and North Bend)

Considering I've been adding to this report for nearly 2 years, I don't know how you missed me either! Lol :banana:

We're in St. Helens, just a little north of Portland. :wave:

Okay, I have been washing Tink gifts and summer clothes today, and started putting stuff in the carryons. Dd's Cinderella dress is so huge I will be surprised to get it in her bag. I've set out the bulk of the toiletries... Shampoo, conditioner, hubby's gel, floss, toothpaste, wet ones, hand sanitizer, travel Lysol, Advil, Benadryl, and Claritin, cheapy ponchos, deodorant, lotion, sunscreen, q-tips, first aid stuff including good blister band aids. I have hats and sunglasses out and ready. Need to grab our tevas... We'll wear our comfy tennies on the plane. I have holiday glow wands, glow necklaces, Disney travel crayon packs that I got at target for fun surprises.

Last minute things will include chargers, phones, camera, iPad, iPod, my pillow (no one else is picky about their pillow like i am), and my white noise machine. Oh and tooth and hair brush!

I still need to fill a travel bottle with dd's bath soap, my face wash, and one for my face lotion, oh and one for my leave in conditioner.